NOTE:  WHEN EMAILING INQUIRIES PLEASE BE SURE TO ADD TRIS4HEALTH.COM TO YOUR CONTACTS LIST SO OUR RESPONSE TO YOU DOES NOT GO TO SPAM.

General Inquires:
Doug Tuttle (Co-Director) 616.437.3199 – doug@tris4health.com

 

Media Relations:
Ann Vidro (Co-Director) 616.540.5115  – ann@tris4health.com

 

Course/officials:
Andy Vidro (Co-Director) 616.805.3059 – andy@tris4health.com

 

Registration/Administrative/Athlete Inquiries:
Lori Ott (Assistant to the Directors) 616.552.3683 – lori@tris4health.com

 

Sponsorship:
Kari Stuart 616.914.0627 – kari@tris4health.com

 

Volunteer:
Marti DenUyl 616.610.3750 – marti@denuylaccounting.com

 

 

Inquiry

Name

Email

Phone

Subject

Message